Coquitlam Metro-Ford Soccer Club Soccer for life!

Registration Registration Open



Below you will find contact information for our Board, Executives, Age Group Coordinators, Technical Staff as well as all of our teams. This Club Contact Information is produced exclusively for the private use of Club members.


For general information, please access the relevant page on this website visit our Club Guide Page. Our club guide was designed to provide a single location with all of our club’s policies and procedures. We encourage you to use this guide as your first step in finding your answer.

Helpful Hint

If you have not found an answer to your question, please send an email to the specific age group coordinator or fill in the form to the right.


The individuals listed below are primarily volunteers, and he/she is donating their spare time to help you, and families like yours, to participate in club soccer. Please treat them with understanding and respect!


Looking for someone within the club, please click one of the buttons below.